Thinkwise Credit Union is guided by an all-member, volunteer Board of Directors elected by the membership.  These non-paid volunteers govern Credit Union policy and a professional Management Team oversees daily operations.

Board members are elected to three year terms of office by Thinkwise members at our Annual Meeting. They set future strategy, develop policies, oversee Thinkwise’s financial security, review the CEO’s progress in achieving goals and objectives, represent the interest of the entire membership, and report to the members at the Annual Meeting. In addition to attending monthly board meetings, directors have the opportunity to serve on committees and task forces, and to receive free training and education on issues important to the credit union and its members.

View volunteer openings

Back to top